Hard Rock Stadium Tickets

Hard Rock Stadium Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted Hard Rock Stadium tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at Hard Rock Stadium.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 & OneRepublic Sun Jun 11
7:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat Fri Jul 7
6:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
International Champions Cup: Paris Saint-Germain vs. Juventus FC Wed Jul 26
8:30PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
International Champions Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF Sat Jul 29
7:30PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Atlanta Falcons Thu Aug 10
7:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Baltimore Ravens Thu Aug 17
7:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Coldplay Mon Aug 28
7:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Sat Sep 2
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Sat Sep 9
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun Sep 10
1:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Toledo Rockets Sat Sep 23
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins vs. Tennessee Titans Sun Oct 8
1:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Thu Oct 12
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Syracuse Orange Sat Oct 21
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets Sun Oct 22
1:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Sat Nov 4
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins vs. Oakland Raiders Sun Nov 5
8:30PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat Nov 11
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers Sat Nov 18
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins vs. Denver Broncos Sun Dec 3
1:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots Mon Dec 11
8:30PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills Sun Dec 31
1:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour Hard Rock Stadium tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301


Have
Questions?
Call Us at
(844) 753-8301
Get it on Google Play
Why Choose Us?
Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Share with your Friends
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
GO
Credit Cards