Heinz Field Tickets

Heinz Field Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted Heinz Field tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at Heinz Field.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 & The Lumineers Wed Jun 7
6:30PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Atlanta Falcons Sun Aug 20
4:00PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Indianapolis Colts Sat Aug 26
7:30PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Youngstown State Penguins Sat Sep 2
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Fri Sep 15
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Sat Sep 16
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Minnesota Vikings Sun Sep 17
1:00PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Rice Owls Sat Sep 30
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Sun Oct 8
1:00PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Sat Oct 14
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals Sun Oct 22
1:00PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Virginia Cavaliers Sat Oct 28
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Thu Nov 9
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tennessee Titans Thu Nov 16
8:25PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes Fri Nov 24
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Green Bay Packers Sun Nov 26
8:30PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Baltimore Ravens Sun Dec 10
8:30PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. New England Patriots Sun Dec 17
4:25PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cleveland Browns Sun Dec 31
1:00PM
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour Heinz Field tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301


Have
Questions?
Call Us at
(844) 753-8301
Get it on Google Play
Why Choose Us?
Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Share with your Friends
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
GO
Credit Cards