Mercedes-Benz Stadium

Mercedes-Benz Stadium Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted Mercedes-Benz Stadium tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, the latest news and the 2015/2016 Mercedes-Benz Stadium schedule of events!

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC Sun Jul 30
4:30PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Minnesota United FC Sun Aug 13
6:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. LA Galaxy Sat Aug 19
4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Chick-fil-A College Kickoff: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Florida State Seminoles Sat Sep 2
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Tennessee Volunteers Mon Sep 4
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta Falcons Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Wed Sep 6
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. FC Dallas Sat Sep 9
7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. New England Revolution Wed Sep 13
7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC Sat Sep 16
4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Montreal Impact Sat Sep 23
7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia Union Wed Sep 27
7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC Sun Oct 22
4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
College Football Championship Game Mon Jan 8
8:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour Mercedes-Benz Stadium tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301