MetLife Stadium Tickets

MetLife Stadium Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted MetLife Stadium tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at MetLife Stadium.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
International Friendly: Mexico vs. Ireland Thu Jun 1
8:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
Hot 97 FM Summer Jam: Chris Brown, Fat Joe, Remy Ma & Migos Sun Jun 11
6:30PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
Monster Jam Sat Jun 17
7:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
U2 & The Lumineers Wed Jun 28
7:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
U2 & The Lumineers Thu Jun 29
7:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
IIFA Awards Sat Jul 15
8:30PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
International Champions Cup: Juventus FC vs. FC Barcelona Sat Jul 22
6:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
Coldplay Tue Aug 1
7:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New York Giants vs. Pittsburgh Steelers Fri Aug 11
7:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. Tennessee Titans Sat Aug 12
7:30PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
Justin Bieber Wed Aug 23
7:30PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
Justin Bieber Thu Aug 24
7:30PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New York Giants vs. New York Jets Sat Aug 26
7:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. Philadelphia Eagles Thu Aug 31
7:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Giants Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Sun Sep 17
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Giants vs. Detroit Lions Mon Sep 18
8:30PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Jets Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Sat Sep 23
TBA
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Jets vs. Miami Dolphins Sun Sep 24
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Jets vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Sun Oct 1
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Giants vs. Los Angeles Chargers Sun Oct 8
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Jets vs. New England Patriots Sun Oct 15
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Giants vs. Seattle Seahawks Sun Oct 22
4:25PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Jets vs. Atlanta Falcons Sun Oct 29
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Jets vs. Buffalo Bills Thu Nov 2
8:25PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
New York Giants vs. Los Angeles Rams Sun Nov 5
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour MetLife Stadium tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301


Have
Questions?
Call Us at
(844) 753-8301
Get it on Google Play
Why Choose Us?
Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Share with your Friends
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
GO
Credit Cards