NRG Stadium Tickets

NRG Stadium Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted NRG Stadium tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at NRG Stadium.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat Sun Jun 11
6:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
International Friendly: Mexico vs. Ghana Wed Jun 28
8:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
International Champions Cup: Manchester United FC vs. Manchester City FC Thu Jul 20
7:30PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans vs. New England Patriots Sat Aug 19
7:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Coldplay Fri Aug 25
7:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Houston Texans vs. Dallas Cowboys Thu Aug 31
7:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
2017 Advocare Texas Kickoff: LSU Tigers vs. BYU Cougars Sat Sep 2
8:30PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Sat Sep 9
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Sun Sep 10
12:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans Sun Oct 1
12:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks vs. Sam Houston State Bearkats Sat Oct 7
3:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. Kansas City Chiefs Sun Oct 8
7:30PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. Cleveland Browns Sun Oct 15
12:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Monster Jam Sat Oct 21
7:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts Sun Nov 5
12:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. Arizona Cardinals Sun Nov 19
12:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. San Francisco 49ers Sun Dec 10
12:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Houston Texans vs. Pittsburgh Steelers Mon Dec 25
3:30PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
AdvoCare Texas Bowl Wed Dec 27
8:00PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour NRG Stadium tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301


Have
Questions?
Call Us at
(844) 753-8301
Get it on Google Play
Why Choose Us?
Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Share with your Friends
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
GO
Credit Cards