Oakland Coliseum

Oakland Coliseum Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted Oakland Coliseum tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at Oakland Coliseum, the latest news and the 2015/2016 Oakland Coliseum schedule of events!

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants Sat Apr 1
12:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon Apr 3
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue Apr 4
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed Apr 5
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu Apr 6
12:35PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Fri Apr 14
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sat Apr 15
1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sun Apr 16
1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Mon Apr 17
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Tue Apr 18
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Wed Apr 19
12:35PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Thu Apr 20
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Fri Apr 21
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sat Apr 22
1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sun Apr 23
1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Fri May 5
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Sat May 6
6:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Sun May 7
1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon May 8
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue May 9
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed May 10
12:35PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Thu May 18
7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Fri May 19
6:35PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Sat May 20
1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Sun May 21
1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour Oakland Coliseum tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301


Have
Questions?
Call Us at
(844) 753-8301
Get it on Google Play
Why Choose Us?
Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Share with your Friends
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
GO
Credit Cards