StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium Tickets

StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo Sat Jun 17
8:00PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City Sat Jun 24
7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake Tue Jul 4
7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Friendly: LA Galaxy vs. Manchester United FC Sat Jul 15
7:00PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Campeon de Campeones & SuperCopa Doubleheader Sun Jul 16
2:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Wed Jul 19
7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC Sat Jul 29
7:00PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy II vs. Orange County SC Wed Aug 2
7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Tournament of Nations: Australia vs. Brazil & US Womens Soccer vs. Japan Thu Aug 3
4:15PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. New York City FC Sat Aug 12
7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers vs. Seattle Seahawks Sun Aug 13
5:00PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers vs. New Orleans Saints Sun Aug 20
5:00PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes Sun Aug 27
4:00PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids Sat Sep 2
8:00PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Fri Sep 15
TBA
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC Sat Sep 16
7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Miami Dolphins Sun Sep 17
1:05PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Kansas City Chiefs Sun Sep 24
1:25PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake Sat Sep 30
7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Philadelphia Eagles Sun Oct 1
1:05PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC Sun Oct 15
4:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Denver Broncos Sun Oct 22
1:25PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Buffalo Bills Sun Nov 19
1:05PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Cleveland Browns Sun Dec 3
1:05PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
Los Angeles Chargers vs. Washington Redskins Sun Dec 10
1:05PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium
Carson, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301


Have
Questions?
Call Us at
(844) 753-8301
Get it on Google Play
Why Choose Us?
Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Share with your Friends
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
GO
Credit Cards