US Bank Stadium Tickets

US Bank Stadium Information and Schedule 

Purchase discounted US Bank Stadium tickets today at TicketListers and save! Below fans can find tickets for upcoming events at US Bank Stadium.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ESPN X Games: X Fest - Saturday Admission Sat Jul 15
10:00AM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Guns N' Roses Sun Jul 30
7:30PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Coldplay Sat Aug 12
7:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Justin Bieber Fri Aug 18
7:30PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Minnesota Vikings vs. San Francisco 49ers Sun Aug 27
7:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Minnesota Vikings vs. Miami Dolphins Thu Aug 31
7:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Sun Sep 10
TBA
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. New Orleans Saints Mon Sep 11
6:10PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun Sep 24
12:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. Detroit Lions Sun Oct 1
12:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. Green Bay Packers Sun Oct 15
12:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. Baltimore Ravens Sun Oct 22
12:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. Los Angeles Rams Sun Nov 19
12:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. Cincinnati Bengals Sun Dec 17
12:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Minnesota Vikings vs. Chicago Bears Sun Dec 31
12:00PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Super Bowl LII Sun Feb 4
TBA
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

All Tickets Guaranteed: No Added Service Fee

Venue TicketsYour US Bank Stadium tickets are guaranteed to arrive on time for the event.

  • Your tickets will be genuine, delivered on time and valid for entry.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • If the tickets you selected are not available after confirmation, comparable or better tickets may be substituted at no additional cost.
  • If the event is cancelled and not rescheduled.  100% money back guaranteed.
  • See the full terms and conditions here - Our Guarantee

At any time should you have any questions about purchasing tickets, feel free to contact us at our office and one of our experienced representatives would be happy to assist you. Call:(844)753-8301


Have
Questions?
Call Us at
(844) 753-8301
Get it on Google Play
Why Choose Us?
Guarantee
  •  √  Low Prices
  •  √  Live Agents on Call
  •  √  Last Minute Tickets
  •  √  Nationally Recognized
Share with your Friends
Newsletter
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
GO
Credit Cards