Journey and the Doobie Brothers

Journey and The Doobie Brothers

Journey and the Doobie Brothers

Announces 2016 Concert Dates

San Francisco Fest 2016 Tour

Popular and talented singing groups; Journey and The Doobie Brothers have released dates for their  2016 shows that will take place across North America. Joining the two Northern California rock bands for the concert will be legendary rocker Dave Mason, best described for his work as a pioneer member, songwriter, singer, and guitarist of the British rock band – Traffic.

Tagged San Francisco Fest 2016, the concert is scheduled to commence in the month of May and would be rapped off on August 30 at the prestigious Sleep Train Amphitheatre in San Diego, CA.  For this particular tour, Journey band members will include Ross Valory, Neal Schon, Arnel Pineda, Steve Smith and Jonathan Cain.

Journey

The Doobie Brothers

Dates for San Francisco Fest 2016 Tour with special guest Dave Mason

Thursday May 12, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre (Irvine, California)
Saturday May 14, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Ak-Chin Pavilion (Phoenix, Arizona)
Sunday May 15, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Isleta Amphitheater (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
Wednesday May 18, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Austin360 Amphitheater (Austin, Texas)
Friday May 20, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, Texas)
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Spring, Texas)
Monday May 23, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
Wednesday May 25, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
Friday May 27, 2016 at TBA >>> Indianapolis Motor Speedway (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Sprint Center (Kansas City, Missouri)
Tuesday May 31, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Walmart AMP (Rogers, Arkansas)
Thursday Jun 2, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Oak Mountain Amphitheatre – AL (Birmingham, Alabama)
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte (Charlotte, North Carolina)
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood (Atlanta, Georgia)
Friday Jun 10, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds (Tampa, Florida)
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre (West Palm Beach, Florida)
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion (Bangor, Maine)
Friday Jun 24, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Bethel Woods Center for the Arts (Bethel, New York)
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> PNC Bank Arts Center (Holmdel, New Jersey)
Monday Jun 27, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Nikon at Jones Beach Theater (Wantagh, New York)
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Blossom Music Center (Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio)
Friday Jul 1, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
Saturday Jul 2, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Jiffy Lube Live (Bristow, Virginia)
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Saratoga Springs, New York)
Thursday Jul 7, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (Toronto, Ontario)
Saturday Jul 9, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (Darien Center, New York)
Sunday Jul 10, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Xfinity Center – MA (Mansfield, Massachusetts)
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Lakeview Amphitheater (Syracuse, New York)
Friday Jul 15, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> BB&T Pavilion (Camden, New Jersey)
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> First Niagara Pavilion (Burgettstown, Pennsylvania)
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Ascend Amphitheater (Nashville, Tennessee)
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – MO (Maryland Heights, Missouri)
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Van Andel Arena (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Thursday Aug 4, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> DTE Energy Music Theatre (Clarkston, Michigan)
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> CenturyLink Center Omaha (Omaha, Nebraska)
Sunday Aug 7, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Wells Fargo Arena – IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Tinley Park (Tinley Park, Illinois)
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, Arkansas)
Saturday Aug 20, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Pepsi Center – Denver (Denver, Colorado)
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Usana Amphitheatre (Salt Lake City, Utah)
Tuesday Aug 23, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> White River Amphitheatre (Auburn, Washington)
Thursday Aug 25, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Sunlight Supply Amphitheater (Ridgefield, Washington)
Saturday Aug 27, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Mandalay Bay – Events Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
Sunday Aug 28, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Save Mart Center (Fresno, California)
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 at 7:00PM >>> Sleep Train Amphitheatre – Chula Vista (Chula Vista, California.)

Is Journey and the Doobey Brothers coming to your city?

If you’re a fan you won’t want to miss attending one or more of these concerts, sales are very strong since the tour dates were announced, so it would be wise to book early. Tell your friends, make up a group and be there when it happens.

Subscriber Discount Code

We recommend you sign up for our newsletter to receive a Special Subscriber Discount Code which is good for all tickets to all events on our site.

We have a huge inventory of great tickets to all major events, all at the right price and all backed with our 200% customer satisfaction money back guarantee.

Booking a seat is easy –

  1. Go to  www.ticketlisters.com
  2. Choose a seat, most venues have interactive seating charts
  3. Head to the checkout
  4. Enter your details
  5. Add your Special Subscriber Discount Code
  6. Confirm your purchase and note the discount
  7. Have a drink on us with the money you save
  8. Enjoy the show
Please share this post.
Close

Login

Reset Password

Already have an account ? Login

Subscribe and get latest info.

box1